Yhteystiedot

Titteli

Nimi

Sähköposti

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Pekka Karvonen

pekka.karvonen@rakennuttajapalvelu.fi

0400848044

Sihteeri, ladykapteeni, naistoimikunta

Birgitta Siikaluoma

birgitta.siikaluoma@gmail.com

0400556765

Senioritoimikunta

Kirsti Rautio

kirsti.rautio@gmail.com

0503084378

Klubitoimikunta

Arja Salonen

salonen.arja@luukku.com

0405538054

Kenttätoimikunta

Hannele Yrjönen

yrhannele@gmail.com

0400717205

 

Olli Pasila

olli.pasila@gmail.com

0405892341

Kilpailutoimikunta

Pekka Rautaheimo

pekka.rautraheimo@gmail.com

0405842648

Kirjanpito/tilinhoito, kapteeni

Kari Vaalgamaa

kari.vaalgamaa@gmail.com

0405893558

Toiminnantarkastajat

Eira Koskinen

eikku25@hotmail.com

0505414957
 

Timo Mikkola

timo.mikkola@pp4.inet.fi

0405417273