Yhteystiedot

Nimi

Titteli

Puhelin

Sähköposti

Johtokunnan jäsen

Esa Lavonen

Puheenjohtaja

0400525370

esa.lavonen@co.inet.fi

x

Kari Vaalgamaa

Kapteeni

 

kari.vaalgamaa@gmail.com

 

Birgitta Siikaluoma

Ladykapteeni & sihteeri

0400556765

birgitta.siikaluoma@gmail.com

x

Kari Taavila

Kilpailutoimikunta

 

kari.taavila@onemed.com

x

Jouni Kumpulainen

Junioritoimikunta

 

jouni.kumpulainen@kstpelti.fi

x

Kyösti Kukkonen

Jäsen- ja tiedotustoimikunta

 

kukkonen.kossi@gmail.com

x

Esa Lavonen

Kenttätoimikunta

0400525370

esa.lavonen@co.inet.fi

 

Arja Salonen

Klubitoimikunta

0405538054

salonen.arja@luukku.com

x

Sari Hietanen

Naistoimikunta

0407495555

toimisto@sarihietanen.fi

x

Kirsti Rautio

Perhe- ja senioritoimikunta

0503084378

kirsti.rautio@gmail.com

x

Pekka Karvonen

 

 

pekka.karvonen@rakennuttajapalvelu.fi

 x

Timo Mikkola

Toiminnantarkastajat

 

timo.mikkola@pp4.inet.fi

 

Eira Koskinen

Toiminnantarkastajat

 

eikku25@hotmail.com